top of page

Herbal Beauty: Taitu Botanicals

The summer is almost coming to a close and before you know it the autumn leaves with shine bright as diamonds. That is why taking quality care of your body is essential, even in the hot summer you will have sunburns, overload of acne and dryness. So what does this mean? You need to stock up on beauty products now! Just like the bears of the forest and the squirrel's preparations must be made. Thankfully, our herbal friends at Taitu Botanicals will get us prepared to get through this summer, fall, and the blizzards of winter.

Here is my Taitu Botanicals experience:

Tea Tree and Lavender Hair and Body Oil:

This is the best multipurpose hair and body oil that I have ever used. I used this oil in any of my products, such as lotion, shea butter, coconut oil and hair products, The intriguing scent of the Lavender is calming and tranquil, leaving me feeling so relaxed from my head to my feet. The Tea Tree added that cooling feeling making my skin smooth after a scorching hot summer day.

Vanilla Moisture Creme:

This Vanilla Moisture Creme is like smooth buttercream icing with a hint vanilla. Mind you this is a small jar, but the thickness of stretches over your skin. A little secret! I added the body and hair oil to the creme, the outcome was sensational. The line of products is the yin and yang to one another.

Sea Breeze Natural Soap:

This is the show stopper! The Sea Breeze Soap resembles of the fresh ocean shore. This soap awakens me in the morning and gives me the greatest rest of my life. Honestly, the sea breeze soap lathers without the harshness that regular lather soaps can bring.

I like to think that visual is far more better than print!

Here is my video review for Taitu Botanical:

I hope you enjoyed my video review? If you have any questions about the products please let me know in the comments box.

You to can prepare for all of the different season and weather conditions. Visit:http://taitusbotanicals.com/spa/ To expereicne luxury in the most tranquil way.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page